Ahmed Eltawil's Blog

Went Back to BlackBerry Bold

Posted on: February 16, 2011

Yup, I switched back to my old trusty BlackBerry Bold 9000 last week. It’s not that I completely switched from my Android Nexus One phone or anything. I just like to switch to my old smartphones every once in a while. It either makes me appreciate the new smartphones more or regret buying them.

The BlackBerry Bold has always been the closest smartphone to my heart (after the Nokia E61, my truly first ever smartphone). The Bold’s keyboard is just unbeatable. There isn’t a smartphone keyboard out there than comes close to the Bold’s perfectly balanced and spaced out keys. It’s a true beauty.

I am sure I blogged about my love for my BlackBerry Bold so I won’t bore you with another post. I left my Nexus One in a drawer until Google decides to give us the new meaning of “next couple weeks/days” to release any update to Android. They’re starting to piss off many Nexus One and Nexus S owners.

Leave a Reply

@AhmedEltawil

  • Вторая проще. Русская краса | 2 years ago
  • Цветет,благоухает..Жизнью строки наполняет.. | 2 years ago
  • Розы, песни и стихи | 2 years ago
  • Ведь нажива, об этике, не сожалеет. | 2 years ago
  • Ни о влюблённости, что миновала | 2 years ago
  • Надо распустить свой хвост. | 2 years ago
  • Самое страшное - это с утра после пьянки зайти в контакт и увидеть "Мои фотографии (6)" | 2 years ago
