Ahmed Eltawil's Blog

Airplane seats are getting worse

Posted on: March 20, 2009

I am sitting in a plane going to Vienna from Toronto and I have to admit that the seats seem to keep getting smaller and shorter. Or am I the one getting taller? I highly doubt the last part.

I mean, I am a tall guy and it’s always difficult for me to get comfortable sitting anywhere, but airplane seats just seem to get worse with time. Airlines are just trying harder and harder to cram more and more people into their planes. It’s getting to the point where the economy class is their playground for saving as much green as possible.

It’s pissing me off.

Technorati Tags: ,,,
Leave a Reply

@AhmedEltawil

  • Вторая проще. Русская краса | 2 years ago
  • Цветет,благоухает..Жизнью строки наполняет.. | 2 years ago
  • Розы, песни и стихи | 2 years ago
  • Ведь нажива, об этике, не сожалеет. | 2 years ago
  • Ни о влюблённости, что миновала | 2 years ago
  • Надо распустить свой хвост. | 2 years ago
  • Самое страшное - это с утра после пьянки зайти в контакт и увидеть "Мои фотографии (6)" | 2 years ago
