Ahmed Eltawil's Blog

The New Windows Live is Live!

Posted on: December 2, 2008

I actually thought I would be waiting longer for this MASSIVE update. This is definitely huge. I already took some time and played around with the updated Live Spaces to see what changed and what was added. Just like the screenshots we’ve seen recently on several blogs, the Windows Live Home has been totally revamped. Now, I can certainly make it my homepage since it’s displaying recent updates from my friend’s (plus there is more to it than just that). Windows Live Home can now be my portal to the internet when I first launch Internet Explorer.
It will take some time to get used to the new interfaces and find my way around them but so far I am happy with the experience and I think I noticed an increase in performance as well.
Windows Live Tags: Clubhouse, Windows Live, Update, Story
2 Responses to "The New Windows Live is Live!"

@Weijing Lin:You must be a Windows Live Clubhouse member to see your posts on http://www.windowslive.com.Go here to join: http://windowslive.com/clubhouse/join/

Leave a Reply

@AhmedEltawil

  • Вторая проще. Русская краса | 2 years ago
  • Цветет,благоухает..Жизнью строки наполняет.. | 2 years ago
  • Розы, песни и стихи | 2 years ago
  • Ведь нажива, об этике, не сожалеет. | 2 years ago
  • Ни о влюблённости, что миновала | 2 years ago
  • Надо распустить свой хвост. | 2 years ago
  • Самое страшное - это с утра после пьянки зайти в контакт и увидеть "Мои фотографии (6)" | 2 years ago
