Ahmed Eltawil's Blog

My Nokia N95 8GB Has Arrived

Posted on: July 29, 2008

That’s right, and I am using my new Nokia N95 8GB right now to type out this blog post. The phone’s build quality isn’t as good as I thought or imagined. What I did notice is the phone’s speedy performance compared to the E61. Nevertheless, it certainly serves it’s main and only purpose as a multimedia phone.

Honestly, using the phone’s numpad to blog or type a message or a web address is frustrating, painfull and extremely time consuming. It definitly makes me miss using my E61’s QWERTY keyboard. I don’t think I will be using this phone for a long time since I do a lot of typing. That being said, the phone did impress me with its kick ass camera as well as the loud and clear stereo speakers.

1 Response to "My Nokia N95 8GB Has Arrived"

think i\’ll hang on for the n96 then. thanks for bogging this 🙂

Leave a Reply

@AhmedEltawil

  • Вторая проще. Русская краса | 2 years ago
  • Цветет,благоухает..Жизнью строки наполняет.. | 2 years ago
  • Розы, песни и стихи | 2 years ago
  • Ведь нажива, об этике, не сожалеет. | 2 years ago
  • Ни о влюблённости, что миновала | 2 years ago
  • Надо распустить свой хвост. | 2 years ago
  • Самое страшное - это с утра после пьянки зайти в контакт и увидеть "Мои фотографии (6)" | 2 years ago
