Ahmed Eltawil's Blog

Windows Live Calendar isn’t available

Posted on: July 28, 2008

I always seem to get a problem whenever I try to go to my Live Calendar from my Windows Live account. The screenshot above is the latest problem I got when I tried to see my calendar this morning.

The bigger problem here is not that it’s not working, but mainly the fact that this has been happening for a long time now. I have always experienced problems logging onto my Windows Live Calendar ever since I created my Windows Live account. And someone please tell me why the Windows Live Calendar Beta is taking forever to get released? For God’s sake, it’s been over a year now.

I hope I am not the only one here with these technical problems. But either way, it’s getting really annoying.

 

3 Responses to "Windows Live Calendar isn’t available"

No its not just you I\’ve go the same problem. When they say beta they mean broke.

Thanks Dom, it helps to know I am not the only one out there with this problem.

MS are shttuing their ears to this – I came here looking to report the broken calendar issue.

Leave a Reply

@AhmedEltawil

  • Вторая проще. Русская краса | 2 years ago
  • Цветет,благоухает..Жизнью строки наполняет.. | 2 years ago
  • Розы, песни и стихи | 2 years ago
  • Ведь нажива, об этике, не сожалеет. | 2 years ago
  • Ни о влюблённости, что миновала | 2 years ago
  • Надо распустить свой хвост. | 2 years ago
  • Самое страшное - это с утра после пьянки зайти в контакт и увидеть "Мои фотографии (6)" | 2 years ago
