Ahmed Eltawil's Blog

It’s Tough to be Broke

Posted on: June 16, 2008

Even though I’ve got a good amount of money in my savings account, I still consider myself broke for another three to four months. Which means I won’t be able to buy any cool gadgets for a long time. Which also means I will be feeling misreable for a long time. 

So what made me broke? Honestly, I have no clue. But as it turns out I have spent almost $1,000 using my Amex card. Whatever those expenses were, I have to pay it back ASAP. Which means I will be putting at least $250 (if not more) towards my Amex card every month.

Please don’t get me wrong. I don’t usually go on a spending spree using my credit cards. I rarely get into these situations and when I do I always take it seriously and try to pay whatever I owe as soon as I can.

Anyway, on the bright side this isn’t the largest balance I had on my credit card.

 

Leave a Reply

@AhmedEltawil

  • Вторая проще. Русская краса | 2 years ago
  • Цветет,благоухает..Жизнью строки наполняет.. | 2 years ago
  • Розы, песни и стихи | 2 years ago
  • Ведь нажива, об этике, не сожалеет. | 2 years ago
  • Ни о влюблённости, что миновала | 2 years ago
  • Надо распустить свой хвост. | 2 years ago
  • Самое страшное - это с утра после пьянки зайти в контакт и увидеть "Мои фотографии (6)" | 2 years ago
