Ahmed Eltawil's Blog

I Need Something New

Posted on: March 5, 2008

I feel like everyday has been the same for at least 3 years (if not more). There hasn’t been any new addition or change in my life for such a long time. It’s almost as if I have been living the same day every day! And I am starting to get sick of it.

I used to buy new things, like gadgets or clothes, to spruce things up a bit. But lately that hasn’t been helping much. Maybe that too is part of the routine that I am trying to change. I realy don’t know anymore. All I know is that I need something exciting in my life. Right now it feels like there is a huge gap or emptiness inside and I can’t find a way to fill it.

Do I need to adopt a new hobby? Engage in a certain sport? Start to take some work home to fill some time? Maybe catch up on reading? I know there is a lot of options out there but which one would bring some sort of fun and excitement?

This will certainly take some time to figure out what to do. So I have to be patient (something I definitely not good at) and see what happens.

Leave a Reply

@AhmedEltawil

  • Вторая проще. Русская краса | 2 years ago
  • Цветет,благоухает..Жизнью строки наполняет.. | 2 years ago
  • Розы, песни и стихи | 2 years ago
  • Ведь нажива, об этике, не сожалеет. | 2 years ago
  • Ни о влюблённости, что миновала | 2 years ago
  • Надо распустить свой хвост. | 2 years ago
  • Самое страшное - это с утра после пьянки зайти в контакт и увидеть "Мои фотографии (6)" | 2 years ago
