Ahmed Eltawil's Blog

Feeling So Tired

Posted on: February 14, 2008

Lately I have been feeling more tired than usual. Getting out of bed in the morning isn’t as easy as it was before. Some people say it could be the winter weather effect. But I have been through many winters, and colder ones too, without feeling that tired.

Maybe I should start working out again. I always seem to be more energetic when I use the treadmill several times a week. And I don’t even have to leave home since I already have one in the basement. Now, the only thing left is some sort of motivation, or at least a way to make time pass by fast when I am on the treadmill. I get bored quickly when I am working out. Seriously, if I could find something entertaining while working out, besides listening to music, I could possibly go on for hours till I glance at my watch.

But until that wish comes true, I may have to force myself to hop on the treadmill at least two to three times a week if I am looking forward for a boost of energy.

Leave a Reply

@AhmedEltawil

  • Вторая проще. Русская краса | 2 years ago
  • Цветет,благоухает..Жизнью строки наполняет.. | 2 years ago
  • Розы, песни и стихи | 2 years ago
  • Ведь нажива, об этике, не сожалеет. | 2 years ago
  • Ни о влюблённости, что миновала | 2 years ago
  • Надо распустить свой хвост. | 2 years ago
  • Самое страшное - это с утра после пьянки зайти в контакт и увидеть "Мои фотографии (6)" | 2 years ago
