Ahmed Eltawil's Blog

Ebay Item Issue Resolved

Posted on: February 5, 2008

It turns out the ebay user who bought my HTC Advantage is a decent fellow. He gave me a positive feedback even before he receives the missing CD. Wouldn’t be great if all issues were resolved that easily and without a sweat?

So as I said yesterday, I went to Canada Post immediately after work and sent the ‘Getting Started’ CD for shipping. I even sent it through xpresspost so that hopefully it arrives by the end of the week. And of course all on my expense. It’s certainly the least I could do.

Leave a Reply

