Ahmed Eltawil's Blog

The Greatest Gift

Posted on: February 3, 2008

If you are thinking of buying a gift for a cetrain someone, whether for valentine, birthday, or any other occasion, I would certainly recommend the Nintendo Wii. My boss gave all his employees a Wii as a christmas gift and I was fortunate to be on his list.

Ever since I got it I got soo much into the Wii Sports game. I personally think its the best game for the Wii so far. And you don’t have to buy it seperatly since it’s included in the Wii package.

Today, I invited my friends over and it was the perfect time to power on the Wii and play some Wii Sports with the gang. A couple of hours later my friends were sweating and ended up with sore arms. I always consider the Wii Sports mostly as a workout instead of simply just a console game. It’s an awesome way to burn some calories while having fun.

So forget flowers and chocolate for valentine’s day this year and consider the Wii. It’s definitley entertaining for couples and the whole family in general. It’s seriously the greatest gift anyone could wish for!

Leave a Reply

@AhmedEltawil

  • Вторая проще. Русская краса | 2 years ago
  • Цветет,благоухает..Жизнью строки наполняет.. | 2 years ago
  • Розы, песни и стихи | 2 years ago
  • Ведь нажива, об этике, не сожалеет. | 2 years ago
  • Ни о влюблённости, что миновала | 2 years ago
  • Надо распустить свой хвост. | 2 years ago
  • Самое страшное - это с утра после пьянки зайти в контакт и увидеть "Мои фотографии (6)" | 2 years ago
