Ahmed Eltawil's Blog

Movie Night

Posted on: January 13, 2008

Since there was absolutely nothing good at the theaters this weekend, I had to pay BlockBuster a visit. I rented two movies: Rambo 1 and Mindhunters.

Both movies were great. I have no idea how I never heard of Mindhunters, but I definitely enjoyed it. And I had to go back in time and rent Rambo since there is a Rambo 4 in the works. And I don’t think I saw any of the Rambo movies.

My grandmother seems to be recovering very well. They took her out of intensive care today so she should be back home soon.

I read on several blogs that Microsoft’s Zune will come to Canada this spring. I don’t know if I should be glad to hear that or not. I mean the Zune might have had a chance against the iPod before the new iPods came out (especially the iPod Touch). It will be interesting to see what happens when it hits the stores. But I am not expecting it to be a big hit in Canada.

Anyways, that’s all I have to say for tonight.

Leave a Reply

