Ahmed Eltawil's Blog

Thank God it’s Friday!

Posted on: January 12, 2008

It certainly have been an interesting week. I got sick a couple of times. I had to deal with sharepoint permissions and object model. And finally news came to me from egypt that my grandmother is in a bad health condition. But then again those aren’t strong enough reasons for me to whine about.

I haven’t played Guitar Hero since my brothers bought it on Tuesday. There is something about this game that makes me hate it or not want to play it. I just think I might go down to the level of punks and crazy ass rock stars if I played it. And honestly, from the looks of it, it doesn’t look that interesting anyways. But since its here, I might give it a shot. One day.

The weather seems to be getting colder now that it stopped raining. It was pretty wild how the rain melted all the snow that was previously there in a very short period of time. I mean now it doesn’t even look like it ever snowed!

Anyways, I better hit the sack.

Leave a Reply

@AhmedEltawil

  • Вторая проще. Русская краса | 2 years ago
  • Цветет,благоухает..Жизнью строки наполняет.. | 2 years ago
  • Розы, песни и стихи | 2 years ago
  • Ведь нажива, об этике, не сожалеет. | 2 years ago
  • Ни о влюблённости, что миновала | 2 years ago
  • Надо распустить свой хвост. | 2 years ago
  • Самое страшное - это с утра после пьянки зайти в контакт и увидеть "Мои фотографии (6)" | 2 years ago
